- Add KVM warning
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit3bf1555fab8fc6387894161f5ff9d713a9ba2b57
tree762e04f3b9d2fc121b7c12bf992101cea3c73381
parentfa30d0d0c873d086bea8f2060835771100f0df03
- Add KVM warning
ReleaseNotes-2.3