[appliance] When we exchange the appliance, we have and empty /srv/obs folder, but...
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit75949a085ffb0d8e716053f4634b9cb83eb094df
treed1cdc7c4bae7f60f37c86dd0405a56b8c1435d3a
parentd0942619783f46a087d4496762a186ec13a5d309
[appliance] When we exchange the appliance, we have and empty /srv/obs folder, but need the link to /obs .

Signed-off-by: Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
dist/obsstoragesetup