[api] Fix exception if user was never logged in before.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 10:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit7943cd1a5161e15de0629205dc0c0a8e3d44e467
tree3185f3719f54b993d2264f858ffdad10aecca58f
parentad29d706d1d8d276a1b0f6b9285ca48caedf9075
[api] Fix exception if user was never logged in before.
src/api/app/views/active_rbac/user/show.rhtml