Ignore '/src/api/db/schema.rb'.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 07:53:54 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit7fb18f4a33d217bbb2a7fa6f912900ec11e3a8d2
treecaf9910f35d4b9be6b1ad84bfe07bccb6b62c740
parentb153486fec8d0ad408058ffce45e22c496c52b0f
Ignore '/src/api/db/schema.rb'.
.gitignore