Added AUTHORS file as another step to propper licensing.
authorSascha Peilicke <speilicke@suse.de>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:11:47 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit8373b2219c1a6802f7e6743a6f618db60a18feca
tree2ae6dd97b5839932f9d3f5a0281d76552fbd6dbf
parentaec487ef115a0ce3b7df56c819722405b2d81a32
Added AUTHORS file as another step to propper licensing.
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]