[api] do not allow to delete a signkey, when the upper project (where the fallback...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit93426802adfe62fae4ea754070a4ab2f51cd5d7b
tree4015a2d1e57992eaeb579d7283c3bef9857d24e7
parent24e601203a60f127a36428f34026cb1a8fff66e3
[api] do not allow to delete a signkey, when the upper project (where the fallback key is hosted) does not belong to the user.
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb