Fix crasher in request show view regarding group stuff.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 10:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit9fa2efe6cb3163e6cb24719da4bf2f9de3c87c21
treeb0c198f3eea482ab126b1db51c71b11e02686748
parent509506b15ce55a8b4d456f163dad1c06019ae74c
Fix crasher in request show view regarding group stuff.
src/webui/app/controllers/request_controller.rb