[webui] remove trace of old tooltips
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commita8256e112377cd8832f6495653600c351c05a19f
tree41d72af8dc6f0203d97550fc83645979a3074263
parentc40fb0a0c90d1d6a4e76f4f9daca04f1a605363d
[webui] remove trace of old tooltips
src/webui/app/views/request/show.html.erb