[dist] switch to copytruncate to circumvent a bug in apache&passenger calling abort
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitbbf2ce81226c67f34f73e6e81ad955fa52426d4d
tree1946c881b8ee46d8def75736d76c5feb8ddaa154
parent2c3d029a771f6b5bb2652f09252ddf088f80689b
[dist] switch to copytruncate to circumvent a bug in apache&passenger calling abort
dist/obs-api.logrotate
dist/obs-build.logrotate