[api] do not update links in target package on accepting requests by default to avoid...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitbc36458e9f4e4f34cdb2ab832b90b8c9a9a5ca3d
tree7d1771708349b598ece007ede1c935d60af94b1c
parentb77649c84f2f6b40a638fc3948a336d13c0ae92b
[api] do not update links in target package on accepting requests by default to avoid mistakes. This must be explicit requested via the new "updatelink" option now.
docs/api/api/request.xml
docs/api/api/request.xsd
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb
src/api/test/functional/request_controller_test.rb
src/backend/BSXML.pm