Add armv7hl scheduler for armv7 + hardfloat builds. Beside armv7hl, there's also...
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:41:17 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
committerMartin Mohring <martin.mohring@5edatasoft.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:31:38 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitc9d53ae0bb625b7564b1c3b49e0d2feb9bdf07d9
tree5827d63d5f884cbe469820e1fb4d9b822d3f6b0e
parentf14b9ebdcefaf13c7fccea300a5ad5f3cdcdb316
Add armv7hl scheduler for armv7 + hardfloat builds. Beside armv7hl, there's also armv7nhl als compatible subarch with additional (neon) flags turned on.

Tested-by: Martin Mohring <martin.mohring@5edatasoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Mohring <martin.mohring@5edatasoft.com>
dist/sysconfig.obs-server
docs/api/api/obs.rng
src/api/db/migrate/20110117000000_add_armv7hl.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
src/api/db/seeds.rb
src/backend/BSConfig.pm.template
src/backend/Meta/Rpmmd.pm
src/backend/Meta/Susetagsmd.pm
src/backend/bs_dispatch
src/backend/bs_publish
src/backend/bs_worker
src/webui/config/options.yml