[api] expand xforward syntax correctly
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitd593465c92e316e708ee1a0f9710d6007996f8cf
treec23291d1a4a4d3937d7af3e4dee32ca3c21b278c
parentef777c47f5069935384be81573fba8ab6c0ecdce
[api] expand xforward syntax correctly
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb