[backend] honor proxy settings from sysconfig when downloading worker code via curl...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commite235d4d4a8506026926f79f2d300db6c0096fea7
tree6029358ab439cd84a396627e6b751f78a02a22f1
parentd220cca350426d92ac7600199f3f941fae7987a5
[backend] honor proxy settings from sysconfig when downloading worker code via curl (#630994)
dist/obsworker