[api] use anonymous access mode only for the webui
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:21:37 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitefb9491b59cd5d4752d30a4dd723827e9c665ee6
tree93916e78fc49fe34aecf0331b4b6c9ddf6ec7071
parent41bf0e69cf327a2d0f7bdc68202817937accafc7
[api] use anonymous access mode only for the webui
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/webui/config/environment.rb