- Meta/Rpmmd.pm: also ignore enhances (as suggested by mls)
authorMarcus Huewe <suse-tux@gmx.de>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMartin Mohring <martin.mohring@5edatasoft.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitfaa224e0f7a5b9b4289572ae4a1c9a9229751533
treeee4a212b0d8f93ccc0125e09cc0d42383aaa6c25
parent575365b7a5bccae362d36960c1fe73ed9e1371eb
- Meta/Rpmmd.pm: also ignore enhances (as suggested by mls)
src/backend/Meta/Rpmmd.pm