make sha256sum run optional, old systems like SLE 10 based don't have it. obs_2.0
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit4acd145bf4dbff921f1d16977d5a707e3234cead
treebfdf7f574209df1774d2d88c9bca1e3b4dfa1fa9
parent59d713d8bd77fa846a540bdcc8b67a89b0de3263
make sha256sum run optional, old systems like SLE 10 based don't have it.
build_kiwi.sh