Support BuildIgnores of kiwi files. Need to be better defined in kiwi,
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 10:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 10:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit545a3158d0a41df5f168c04ac54138116c614a30
tree6973449f690d899944a99e3607a7860abb877e43
parent539a7a60452c167340c149385a4f0091228050d3
Support BuildIgnores of kiwi files. Need to be better defined in kiwi,
currently this is only possible via onlyarch="skipit"
Build/Kiwi.pm