* support parallel build with xen
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit5d216d87321825aea92b8062b21c4c947d756b50
tree0ae7024650744661fb63daf4c5eb9ed80a20ae0f
parent7ec50febf78b1e62cb185242205dae154faa403d
* support parallel build with xen
* support same vm options for xen and kvm
build
xen.conf