ignore unknown tags in rpmlist file
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 09:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit681e5c62e6a81d6103e6bb90870eaf5e0cc26bce
tree43e1f8672a2f19e2532120d3e421aa9811aad193
parent39fc2cb69ab725a0f76b61ff74de7a86ba8d6bea
ignore unknown tags in rpmlist file
init_buildsystem