run kvm instance with the right number of cpus according to given parallel build...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:03:27 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit8c6199e26eb5e1b6e1f2dc8911efbf821181f398
tree18c130e88b3a7a5483496812c97f2caeaaec3f87
parent4e616df18f2805b6cdb4d674cf6e0cb27798a73a
run kvm instance with the right number of cpus according to given parallel build jobs
build