- add more debug logs for now
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitaafea7dd97d64b6920128465800b6105124378ca
tree280be784eebffddbd8a18c5981e1fab17ebf39fc
parent481d54a48775b536631afa18465ffc931b103650
- add more debug logs for now
- catch errors in return values
- most file accesses are now read/pread instead of fread
src/clicfs.c
src/clicfs.h
src/clicfs_common.c