finalize it
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit517fe11163bd48e97ec08e943ef5ef40900d9e55
tree4c1154cc824214f7a22a90f3c990a5fc935184ed
parente13ada3786213489c68580649ca218afa3c20cd4
finalize it
cvsstool.glade
src/callbacks.c
src/gui_common.c
src/gui_common.h
src/interface.c
src/main.c