Fix rpm -V filter for new rpm
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 12:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitdbd66e1177c59687ed38c816fbe86baa6d18f067
tree69c8e4a21f2cc9b6719df85d802d567ec4e59920
parentd6524b5d67cbf3957d313bcd4602a06c4a2ea579
Fix rpm -V filter for new rpm

rpm 4.7.1 added another field to rpm -V output, make the grep expression
greedier.

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
driver-check.sh