Update scripts/mainline-commit to match new git tree locations
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commitf63ba11e1b8af2a49f4d834b180a93902c4574d1
tree9a09a9ab6a4f047e48e19cc5e12671b5064f0536
parentb05872a600a066bece9bf1ab99918bfb97bf22b0
Update scripts/mainline-commit to match new git tree locations

Hi all,

as you might've seen kernel.org is (partially) back on-line.
However, some git tree locations have been moved.

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
bin/mainline-commit