opensuse:expand-kernel-source.git
6 years agobs-upload-kernel: Automatically create links for additional specfiles
Michal Marek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
bs-upload-kernel: Automatically create links for additional specfiles

6 years agobs-upload-kernel: Create the target package if it does not exist
Michal Marek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
bs-upload-kernel: Create the target package if it does not exist

6 years agobs-upload-kernel: Make the package argument optional
Michal Marek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
bs-upload-kernel: Make the package argument optional

Use the basename of the local directory as a fallback.

6 years agobs-upload-kernel: Include the commit id in the changelog
Michal Marek [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
bs-upload-kernel: Include the commit id in the changelog

6 years agobs-upload-kernel: Uploads a kernel package to the build service
Michal Marek [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
bs-upload-kernel: Uploads a kernel package to the build service