moving on
authorSteffen Winterfeldt <wfeldt@opensuse.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:24:14 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit48de297c9ced0c09c84eeda258cffdc397170910
treef119cb74c24e5b3d6c4eb413f97a4cc7e3ca2f99
parent227a308259d5c34428198f0c96cab3356d0ba820
moving on
data/boot/openSUSE-efi.diff
data/boot/theme.file_list
data/initrd/scripts/prepare_rescue