Celadon version of 11.4 wallpaper
authorWill Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 10:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerWill Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 10:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit11e07785ebe9174961d953c6cab5034556502475
tree0c3c3cc1a118dea5f8abcbc2ce6738ba8df571e5
parent3040bafe0b1d1bb7212dd15bd8ab4f9a82a06e50
Celadon version of 11.4 wallpaper
branding/root/usr/share/kde4/apps/kdeui/about/body-background.png [new file with mode: 0644]
branding/root/usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSEdefault/contents/images/1600x1200.jpg
branding/root/usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSEdefault/contents/images/1920x1200.jpg
branding/root/usr/share/wallpapers/openSUSEdefault/metadata.desktop