ARM: Update config files: Disable HVC_DCC, refresh config files
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit0e02a9e5b0d7a7e3566f32a5302ea3f0daedeb2a
tree8ef3baa60fd72786046966b1804d34f712d41dc4
parent92b4acea458d255974597f9fc026c89053f08835
ARM: Update config files: Disable HVC_DCC, refresh config files

suse-commit: 24a88ec582b1a003e2bc4b4b76e93705c40f20b2