ccnx: Basic skeleton
authorGoldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:30:24 +0000 (18:30 -0600)
committerGoldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.de>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 18:02:54 +0000 (12:02 -0600)
commit46ba1a12f142d192379cd25ca76874f642ccb25e
tree081f1ec644d5196fd07df7bf66e2709bc17e3b1c
parent559bc1a51269367c506a78148db3e97b7a8317ab
ccnx: Basic skeleton

This adds a basic skeleton to the Linux source code. Adds the CCNX option to Kconfig to appear in "make *config"
net/ccnx/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
net/ccnx/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
net/ccnx/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]