kABI: rmap, remove inclusion.
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:36:50 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit92b4acea458d255974597f9fc026c89053f08835
tree8ef3baa60fd72786046966b1804d34f712d41dc4
parent8b4468ea6a090d7d116c1b3fe113384df12d9da2
kABI: rmap, remove inclusion.

suse-commit: eb15fd78726ef61facdf23871f33eeb79fe373e4
mm/rmap.c