- Renamed
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit017e8153030ae41cd97ea576796a0172aba20abe
treed241056e712c487aaf1e7829c265289cdf9d7f1a
parentb3b9d2e82e92b582bfd89d2f777cf7420d331821
- Renamed
  patches.drivers/alsa-sp3-pre-692-Yet-another-fix-for-broken-HSW-HDMI-pin.
patches.drivers/alsa-sp3-pre-692-Yet-another-fix-for-broken-HSW-HDMI-pin [deleted file]
patches.drivers/alsa-sp3-pre-695-Yet-another-fix-for-broken-HSW-HDMI-pin [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf