- rpm/old-flavors, rpm/mkspec: Add version information to obsolete
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit25c1b0d12b4d60efe69010c8a3cebb11b9ea3071
tree9e236dcef5923b3229878d2d8a5260c2ecfd9a06
parent4037e162a3f06aba2f8e5dbd0637076caccb01d4
- rpm/old-flavors, rpm/mkspec: Add version information to obsolete
  flavors (bnc#821465).
- rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Move the xenpae obsolete to the
  old-flavors file.
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in
rpm/mkspec
rpm/old-flavors