- Linux 3.0.63.
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit2f2efc0518d64c16d6c31e00d68f794dab813aec
treed3054d263a133675db6477694c1160a18620e243
parenta737dc277d4a0966f3afce737744961cb7cf5624
- Linux 3.0.63.
kernel-source.changes
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.62-63 [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf