- patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch:
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit33719337264dcfe5f72b402a82ffc8bbc1870e5f
treebc6feac45eaa248025ac9167d4ebd7792c494559
parent7383549fb08ac1863d83f50861a4107da22ec0ed
- patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch:
  ptrace: ensure arch_ptrace/ptrace_request can never race with
  SIGKILL (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
- patches.fixes/ptrace-introduce-signal_wake_up_state-and-ptrace_sig.patch:
  ptrace: introduce signal_wake_up_state() and
  ptrace_signal_wake_up() (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
- patches.fixes/wake_up_process-should-be-never-used-to-wakeup-a-TAS.patch:
  wake_up_process() should be never used to wakeup a
  TASK_STOPPED/TRACED task (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/ptrace-introduce-signal_wake_up_state-and-ptrace_sig.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/wake_up_process-should-be-never-used-to-wakeup-a-TAS.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf