- Linux 3.0.65 (bnc#794805).
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit36b6a9d0f66dd7b2b7112a51faa1e673217aa080
tree895653d2acacae68df7e18c46d113b269c4650df
parentec8ac25930f77722a8faa16742bf1ffc9381d5a3
- Linux 3.0.65 (bnc#794805).
- patches.fixes/mm-x86-mm-Check-if-PUD-is-large-when-validating-a-kernel-address.patch:
  Delete.
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/mm-x86-mm-Check-if-PUD-is-large-when-validating-a-kernel-address.patch [deleted file]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.64-65 [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf