rpm/split-modules: Remove unused options
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit373631585a3d58b53f592359df2e11d50ddc2074
tree076ae1fcc71a4e0c90fe01cc73d360e97f1affeb
parent9e5b6fed635296d03e2b6656a9894e65f9bb3507
rpm/split-modules: Remove unused options
rpm/split-modules