Enable armv5 in arch-symbols
authorGuillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@oliseo.fr>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit401de81d3ff5ab7b9cf9ac0f9af9626d8a4c2f8a
tree17d9300f6b7976581cbd99835700f4d77bab9bcb
parentdaac70a20f192874abf0c9209a20a44622af4f64
Enable armv5 in arch-symbols

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
rpm/arch-symbols