Fix build of omap2plus kernel
authorDirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerDirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 10:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit48790e93e7039f15fe6d3a75c849bc702e731aa6
tree554ef1e34526de6a41c16e5f955d174f35e84af5
parenta9963035889ba3b913e326a5ba67f8527fe9a2c5
Fix build of omap2plus kernel
patches.arch/arm-omap2-missing-include.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf