- Linux 3.0.74.
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit49c673d245005aa19aaedf0b9d25aa8298a928e4
tree17910c64b53419a1a2670ffb305be448e7b5e0a9
parent02bd848e9a7b65e457eccfa3f3dfaba58679c34c
- Linux 3.0.74.
- patches.kabi/revert-x86-mm-Patch-out-arch_flush_lazy_mmu_mode-whe.patch:
  Revert "x86, mm: Patch out arch_flush_lazy_mmu_mode() when
  running on bare metal".
kernel-source.changes
patches.kabi/revert-x86-mm-Patch-out-arch_flush_lazy_mmu_mode-whe.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.73-74 [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf