Add kernel-versatile description
authorGuillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@oliseo.fr>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit5424cf24dc7b97933b155a27dea9733d610923d3
tree9f6894901ece5a172fa8d76369fd7b2981c2a339
parent401de81d3ff5ab7b9cf9ac0f9af9626d8a4c2f8a
Add kernel-versatile description

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
rpm/package-descriptions