rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Fix sed command with multiple certificates
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit59405a2e3eb2affa443863b97ef68644c45bb151
tree85696832522d2b84fa28328f4e471191613f3af3
parent19b43008d9bcf3afefe202d009d5b140bfd14b95
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Fix sed command with multiple certificates
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in