Updated to 3.8-rc2.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit79d206a3350d9d05943b6bd5f32e6117c30b082e
treebfe1142f37607a3ac26ebb34246de761c00b9f2a
parenta952042e2ea9b1d50c6488f1e3aad61cc7e3434a
Updated to 3.8-rc2.
22 files changed:
config.conf
config/i386/debug
config/i386/default
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/ia64/debug
config/ia64/default
config/ia64/trace
config/ppc/default
config/ppc64/debug
config/ppc64/default
config/ppc64/trace
config/s390/s390
config/s390/trace
config/s390x/default
config/s390x/trace
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/trace
rpm/config.sh