patch-tags-from-git: Use $LINUX_GIT if kernel tree not specified on command line
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit85916db3f1464b19542e7ea11b7011de4b47daf2
tree8bb0585e56dbaf017ce28739c5e2e6f7c7c59fb4
parent784493f432279c17e5bc13d1e4d7e7e9b61b9207
patch-tags-from-git: Use $LINUX_GIT if kernel tree not specified on command line

sequence-patch.sh uses $LINUX_GIT as a path to upstream tree. Make
patch-tags-from-git use this variable as well.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
scripts/patch-tags-from-git