- config.conf: Enable -xen kmps again.
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit88ecc7af4b926b13f8d1b880e2f115521cb5b6ea
tree3f449766ba0d00dce3e699703f870712e8259d40
parentb258af7bea28cf93e3cfa5f1ab236112842aac02
- config.conf: Enable -xen kmps again.
config.conf
kernel-source.changes