- patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch:
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit91c977c35efd4a7cfd889f013a29d44f4ba8880e
tree778dea20d2d52afdeb8c809f6bbc5f017d9f36d0
parent36b6a9d0f66dd7b2b7112a51faa1e673217aa080
- patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch:
  ptrace: ensure arch_ptrace/ptrace_request can never race with
  SIGKILL (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
- patches.fixes/ptrace-introduce-signal_wake_up_state-and-ptrace_sig.patch:
  ptrace: introduce signal_wake_up_state() and
  ptrace_signal_wake_up() (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
- patches.fixes/wake_up_process-should-be-never-used-to-wakeup-a-TAS.patch:
  wake_up_process() should be never used to wakeup a
  TASK_STOPPED/TRACED task (bnc#804154, CVE-2013-0871).
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/ptrace-ensure-arch_ptrace-ptrace_request-can-never-r.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/ptrace-introduce-signal_wake_up_state-and-ptrace_sig.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/wake_up_process-should-be-never-used-to-wakeup-a-TAS.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf