- patches.drivers/0001-From-c52804a472649b2e5005342308739434cbd51119-Mon-Se.patch:
authorOliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerOliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit98f453bd9041b2196faf6466213c8ab01a6a97f6
treeb6d5155092a0c79a960faf13fb0447290c7b088b
parent5821d28d9eb1768ec0d1c0824cfe07a6730b6643
- patches.drivers/0001-From-c52804a472649b2e5005342308739434cbd51119-Mon-Se.patch:
  xhci: avoid "dead ports", add roothub port polling (bnc#799197).
kernel-source.changes
patches.drivers/0001-From-c52804a472649b2e5005342308739434cbd51119-Mon-Se.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf