rpm/kernel-cert-subpackage: Fix description and summary.
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:11:11 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commita4cd5e13efd04fcf64725cdd768979025efcd0c5
tree08baf462b8ca25b4bd0f2e22d3a84b6d4151d285
parent59405a2e3eb2affa443863b97ef68644c45bb151
rpm/kernel-cert-subpackage: Fix description and summary.
rpm/kernel-cert-subpackage