- patches.fixes/ipv6-prevent-fib6_run_gc-contention.patch: ipv6:
authorMichal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerMichal Kubecek <mkubecek@suse.cz>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commita5c7619b720e066f5dc71bfad9b733cf6b57924c
treef4662d6a52e679d5d1639ab6e32d84a6a76fe4f9
parenta4240640b4e07b607003a1bfe9988005817b5db7
- patches.fixes/ipv6-prevent-fib6_run_gc-contention.patch: ipv6:
  prevent fib6_run_gc() contention (bnc#797526).
- patches.fixes/ipv6-update-ip6_rt_last_gc-every-time-GC-is-run.patch:
  ipv6: update ip6_rt_last_gc every time GC is run (bnc#797526).
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/ipv6-prevent-fib6_run_gc-contention.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/ipv6-update-ip6_rt_last_gc-every-time-GC-is-run.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf