- Linux 3.8.5 (bnc#808829,CVE-2013-0913).
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitacb103a51437bbce12cf01e1266fbd5d59a53183
tree43c9f8b35c883ef7a23b5322e5d47c5f16d0ffab
parent20fc41c307ac0c122ff466c7c858f326050e0dee
- Linux 3.8.5 (bnc#808829,CVE-2013-0913).
- Delete
  patches.drivers/drm-i915-bounds-check-execbuffer-relocation-count.
- Update config files.
42 files changed:
config/arm64/default
config/armv5tel/versatile
config/armv7hl/cubox
config/armv7hl/default
config/armv7hl/exynos
config/armv7hl/imx51
config/armv7hl/omap2plus
config/armv7hl/u8500
config/i386/debug
config/i386/default
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/ec2
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/i386/vanilla
config/i386/xen
config/ia64/debug
config/ia64/default
config/ia64/trace
config/ia64/vanilla
config/ppc/default
config/ppc/vanilla
config/ppc64/debug
config/ppc64/default
config/ppc64/trace
config/ppc64/vanilla
config/s390/s390
config/s390/trace
config/s390/vanilla
config/s390x/default
config/s390x/trace
config/s390x/vanilla
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/ec2
config/x86_64/trace
config/x86_64/vanilla
config/x86_64/xen
patches.drivers/drm-i915-bounds-check-execbuffer-relocation-count [deleted file]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.8.4-5 [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf