ezusb: add dependency to USB.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:26:35 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commitb89db5df80c07ceaa1a0189caf9cc632f5952d9c
tree124ca796343fbfaecb62a00852094bdf107e52d6
parent26cdad54830c392a8a6a2cb0482f93483c594b62
ezusb: add dependency to USB.

This prevents build failures by making it depend on the value of CONFIG_USB.

Commit 36e0f0bd did this for architectures other than ARM manually.
19 files changed:
config/armv7hl/cubox
config/armv7hl/default
config/armv7hl/exynos
config/armv7hl/highbank
config/armv7hl/imx51
config/armv7hl/omap2plus
config/armv7hl/tegra
config/armv7hl/u8500
config/i386/ec2
config/i386/vanilla
config/ia64/vanilla
config/ppc/vanilla
config/ppc64/vanilla
config/s390/vanilla
config/s390x/vanilla
config/x86_64/ec2
config/x86_64/vanilla
patches.rpmify/ezusb-add-dependency-to-usb [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf